ohio-small

Ohio Police Juvenile Officers’ Association

OPOA-Logo-Flag-Sm

The 56th Annual Training Conference will be held

May 2 - 5, 2017 in Eastlake  

 

WHO SHOULD ATTENDED
Police Officers, Judges, Prosecutors, Social Workers, Counselors, D.A.R.E. Officers, School Resource Officers, School Professionals, Medical Professionals and Anyone interested in helping the Youth of Today.

 

 

 

2016-2017 OPJOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Joseph Mongold

Detective, Canton Police Department

221 3rd Street SW

Canton, Ohio 44702

Office:  (330) 438-4475

Fax: (330) 471-8841

Email: joe.mongold@cantonohio.gov

 

Vice-President –Jude Kaliszewski

Cuyahoga Heights Police Department
5480 Grant Ave.
Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44125
Office: (216)883-6800
Fax:    (216)883-0643
Email: J.Kaliszewski@CuyahogaHeig

 

Secretary/Treasurer - Stan Popp
Lexington Police Department
2215 Highlook Rd.
Mansfield, Ohio 44904
Office: (330)264-2727
Fax:    (330)263-1521
Email: spopp@waynemha.org

 

Executive Secretary- Teresa Bozzo
Stow Youth Services
3800 Darrow Rd.
Stow, Ohio 44224
Office: (330)689-5860
Fax:    (330)689-5799
Email: tbozzo@stow.oh.us

 

3 Year Director –Anne Strouth

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield, Ohio  44906

Office:  (419)755-4839

Fax:     (419) 775-4520

astrouth@ncstatecollege.edu

 

3 Year Director – James Vitale

Willoughby Hills Police Department

35405 Chardon Road

Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094

Office: (440)942-9111

Fax:     (440)

Email: jvitalewhpd@gmail.com

 

 

 

2 Year Director –Stephen Shaffer

Detective, Canton Police Department

221 3rd Street SW

Canton, Ohio 44702

Office:  (330) 438-4442

Fax: (330) 471-8841

Email: stephen.shaffer@cantonohio.gov

2 Year Director –Thomas A. Koth

Walton Hills Police Department

7595 Walton Road

Walton Hills, Ohio 44146

Office: (440) -232-1313

Fax:    

Email:  tomk@waltonhillsohio.gov

 

1 Year Director – Christina Martin

Lexington Police Department

44 W. Main Street

Lexington, Ohio  44904

Office:  (419)884-1032

Fax:     (419)884-

Email: cdn448@hotmail.com

 

1 Year Director –Marc Christian

Eastlake Police Department

35150 Lakeshore Blvd.

Eastlake, Ohio  44095

Office:  (440)951-1400

Fax:     (440)

Email: mchristian@eastlakepd.org

 

Associate Director – Laura Martin

Licking County Job & Family Services

74 S. 2nd Street

Newark, Ohio 43058-0530

Office: (740)670-8999

Fax:     (740)670-8992

Email: laura.martin7@jfs.ohio.gov

Past President –Jason Marvin
Sergeant, Orange Village Police Dept.
4600 Lander Road
Orange Village, Ohio 44022
Office: (440)498-4401 Ext. 5235
Email: marvinj@orangevillage.com

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Contact Us] [Membership] [Training] [Links] [Other]


©2007 - OPJOA
webmaster@opjoa.org